COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

All committees are grouped giving a total of 78 seats overall

Consequently, the Labour Group must give up 2 committee seats of the choice; the MBIs must give up 1 committee seat of their choice; the Green Group must give up one seat of their choice. The Conservatives will gain 2 seats and the Liberal Democrats will gain 2 seats.

Labour gave up a seat on O&S Committee and on Council Business Committee. The Lib Dems took those places. The MBIs gave up a seat on Appeals and the Green Group gave up a seat on Licensing. Those seats were taken by the Conservative Group.

Planning Regulatory Committee (15)

Labour (5)	MBI (3)	Conservative (3)	Green(3)	Lib Dem (1)
Alan Biddulph	Cary Matthews	Keith Budden	Dave Brookes	Michael Mumford
Abbott Bryning	Paul Anderton	Malcolm Thomas	Mandy Bannon	
Janice Hanson	Vicky Boyd-Power	Richard Austen-Baker	Tim Dant	
Robert Redfern				
Anna Thornberry (CHAIR)				
Substitutes				
Kevin Frea	Jake Goodwin	David Whitworth	Tim Hamilton-Cox	Joyce Pritchard
Colin Hartley	Mike Greenall	Mel Guilding		

Licensing Committee (10) NO SUBSTITUTES PERMITTED (Conservatives gain one seat from Greens)

Labour (3)	MBI (2)	Conservative (3)	Green(1)	Lib Dem (1)
Kevin Frea	Merv Evans	Joan Jackson	Abi Mills	Joyce Pritchard
Colin Hartley (CHAIR)	Mike Greenall	Mel Guilding		
Jean Parr		Richard Austen-Baker		

Audit Committee (7)

Labour (3)	MBI (2)	Conservative (1)	Green(1)	Lib Dem (0)
Abbott Bryning	Geoff Knight	Malcolm Thomas	Paul Stubbins (CHAIR)	
Jean Parr	Jason Firth			
Oliver Robinson				
Substitutes				
Alan Biddulph	Jake Goodwin	David Whitworth	Joanna Young	
David Whitaker	Tricia Heath			

Appeals Committee (7) (Conservatives gain one seat from MBI group)

Labour (3)	MBI (1)	Conservative (2)	Green(1)	Lib Dem (0)
Kevin Frea	Merv Evans	Joan Jackson	Tim Dant	
Faye Penny		Mel Guilding		
Jason Wood (CHAIR)				
Substitutes				
Alistair Sinclair	Mike Greenall	Mike Smith	Caroline Jackson	
		Stewart Scothern		

Council Business Committee (7) (Lib Dems gained one seat from Labour)

Labour (2)	MBI (2)	Conservative (1)	Green(1)	Lib Dem (1)
Oliver Robinson	Geoff Knight	Joan Jackson (CHAIR)	Paul Stubbins	Michael Mumford
David Whitaker	Roger Cleet			
Substitutes				
Mandy King	Vicky Boyd-Power		Abi Mills	Joyce Pritchard
John Reynolds	Debbie Jenkins		Joanna Young	

Personnel Committee (7)

Labour (3)	MBI (2)	Conservative (1)	Green(1)	Lib Dem (0)
Phillip Black	Cary Matthews	Adrian Duggan	Caroline Jackson	
Oliver Robinson (CHAIR)	Jake Goodwin			
Anne Whitehead				
Substitutes				
Mandy King	Debbie Jenkins	Stephie Barber	Joanna Young	
Faye Penny	Roger Dennison			

Standards Committee (7)

Labour (3)	MBI (2)	Conservative (1)	Green(1)	Lib Dem (0)
Mandy King (CHAIR)	Paul Anderton	Richard Austen-Baker	Joanna Young	
Jack O'Dwyer-Henry	Tricia Heath			
Phillip Black				
Substitutes				
Robert Redfern	Roger Dennison	Stephie Barber	Dave Brookes	
	Jake Goodwin		Tim Hamilton-Cox	

Chief Executive Recruitment Committee

Ad hoc committee to recruit and make a recommendation to council to appoint a new CE (9)

Labour (3)	MBI (2)	Conservative (2)	Green(2)	Lib Dem (0)
Erica Lewis	Geoff Knght	Stephie Barber	Caroline Jackson	
Reynolds (CHAIR)	Tricia Heath	Adrian Duggan	Tim Hamilton-Cox	
Anne Whitehead				
Substitutes				
Kevin Frea	Roger Dennison	Stewart Scothern		
Phillp Black				

Overview and Scrutiny

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (9) (Lib Dems gained one seat from Labour)

Labour (2)	MBI (2)	Conservative (2)	Green(2)	Lib Dem (1)
David Whitaker	Tricia Heath (CHAIR)	Stewart Scothern	Tim Dant	June Greenwell
Alan Biddulph	Debbie Jenkins	Richard Austen-Baker	Abi Mills	
Substitutes				
Oliver Robinson	Jason Firth	David Whitworth	Paul Stubbins	Michael Mumford
	Roger Dennison	Stephie Barber		

Budget and Performance Panel (9)

Labour (3)	MBI (2)	Conservative (2)	Green(2)	Lib Dem (0)
Jack O'Dwyer-Henry	Jason Firth	Keith Budden (CHAIR)	Paul Stubbins	
Mandy King	Roger Dennison	David Whitworth	Tim Dant	
Katie Whearty				
Substitutes				
Jason Wood	Tricia Heath	Stewart Scothern	Joanna Young	
Oliver Robinson	Tony Anderson			